2015-16 Keuka College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.5
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 4.9
GAA 5.65
Green cards 7
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Susquehanna
A
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Ramapo
Gold-Out Promotion Night
H
Tue Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Kean
@ Chambersburg, Pa. Wilson College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Sweet Briar
@ Chambersburg, Pa. Wilson College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 20
at
Final
L, 14-0
Rensselaer
A
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wells *
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Oswego St.
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-1
SUNY Geneseo
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
St. John Fisher
H
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Brockport St.
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Utica
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wilson *
Gold-Out Promotion Night
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 8-0
Nazareth
A
* Conference