2019-20 Keuka College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., March 14 vs. Central (Iowa) Chain of Lakes Field 5 @ Winter Haven. Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Central (Iowa) Chain of Lakes Field 5 @ Winter Haven, Fla. Cancelled
Sun., March 15 vs. Nichols Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-2 Final - 11 innings
  vs. Clarkson Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 16-6 Final
Mon., March 16 vs. Springfield Lake Myrtle Park Main Field @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Me.-Presque Isle Lake Myrtle Park Main Field @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Clarkson Lake Myrtle Park Field 8 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 10-8 Final
  vs. Springfield Lake Myrtle Park Main Field @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Me.-Presque Isle Lake Myrtle Park Main Field @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
Tue., March 17 vs. Crown (Minn.) Lake Myrtle Park Field 5 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Farmingdale State Lake Myrtle Park Field 1 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Farmingdale State Lake Myrtle Park Field 1 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
Thu., March 19 vs. Keene St. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Keene St. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
Fri., March 20 vs. Keene St. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Wm. Paterson Lake Myrtle Park Field 5 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Wm. Paterson Lake Myrtle Park Field 5 @ Auburndale, Fla. Cancelled
Tue., March 24 at Houghton Cancelled
  at Houghton Cancelled
Wed., March 25 at St. John Fisher Cancelled
Sun., March 29 at Penn St.-DuBois Cancelled
  at Penn St.-DuBois Cancelled
Tue., March 31 vs. Medaille Cancelled
  vs. Medaille Cancelled
 
April
Sat., April 04 at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
  at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
Sun., April 05 at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
Tue., April 07 at Clarks Summit Cancelled
  at Clarks Summit Cancelled
Fri., April 10 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
Sat., April 11 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
Tue., April 14 at D'Youville Cancelled
  at D'Youville Cancelled
Wed., April 15 at Ithaca Cancelled
Thu., April 16 vs. Hilbert Cancelled
  vs. Hilbert Cancelled
Mon., April 20 vs. Alfred St. Cancelled
Wed., April 22 vs. Utica Cancelled
  vs. Utica Cancelled
Sat., April 25 at SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
  at SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
Sun., April 26 at SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
Tue., April 28 vs. Elmira (N.Y.) Cancelled
 
May
Fri., May 01 vs. Wells * ^ Cancelled
Sat., May 02 vs. Wells * ^ Parents' & Senior Day Cancelled
  vs. Wells * ^ Cancelled
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event