2018-19 Keuka College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., March 15 vs. Dickinson @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. Dickinson @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., March 16 vs. Farmingdale State @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. Farmingdale State @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Mon., March 18 vs. Springfield @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. Springfield @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Tue., March 19 vs. Albright @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. Albright @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Thu., March 21 vs. St. Norbert @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. St. Norbert @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Fri., March 22 vs. MCLA @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. MCLA @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., March 30 at SUNY Cobleskill * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Cobleskill * 3:30 PM
Sun., March 31 at SUNY Cobleskill * 12:00 PM
 
April
Wed., April 03 Clarks Summit 1:00 PM
  Clarks Summit 3:30 PM
Sat., April 06 Penn College * 1:00 PM
  Penn College * 3:30 PM
Sun., April 07 Penn College * 1:00 PM
Tue., April 09 at Alfred St. 1:00 PM
  at Alfred St. 3:30 PM
Sat., April 13 at Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
  at Gallaudet * 2:30 PM
Sun., April 14 at Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
Tue., April 16 D'Youville 1:00 PM
  D'Youville 3:30 PM
Fri., April 19 SUNY Poly * 3:00 PM
Sat., April 20 SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
  SUNY Poly * 3:30 PM
Tue., April 23 Houghton 1:00 PM
  Houghton 3:30 PM
Wed., April 24 at Medaille 1:00 PM
  at Medaille 3:30 PM
Sat., April 27 at Wells * 1:00 PM
  at Wells * 3:30 PM
Sun., April 28 at Wells * 1:00 PM
Tue., April 30 at Elmira (N.Y.) 4:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May 03 Cazenovia * 3:00 PM
Sat., May 04 Cazenovia * Parents' & Senior Day 1:00 PM
  Cazenovia * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event