2018-19 Keuka College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Fri., March 15 vs. Dickinson Chain of Lakes Stadium @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 9-2 Final
  vs. Dickinson Chain of Lakes Stadium @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 16 vs. Farmingdale State Osceola Heritage Park #3 @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 11-4 Final
  vs. Farmingdale State Osceola Heritage Park #3 @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 6-4 Final
Mon., March 18 vs. Springfield Lake Myrtle Park Field #8 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 12-11 Final
  vs. Springfield @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-4 Final
Tue., March 19 vs. Albright Lake Myrtle Park #7 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Albright Lake Myrtle Park #7 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 10-4 Final
Thu., March 21 vs. St. Norbert Lake Myrtle Park #6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 10-0 Final
  vs. St. Norbert Lake Myrtle Park #6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 10-4 Final
Fri., March 22 vs. MCLA @ Auburndale, FL W, 12-11 Final - 10 innings
  vs. MCLA @ Auburndale, FL W, 10-5 Final
Fri., March 29 at SUNY Cobleskill * W, 12-4 Final
Sat., March 30 at SUNY Cobleskill * L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
  at SUNY Cobleskill * L, 1-0 Final
 
April
Wed., April 03 vs. Clarks Summit W, 23-1 Final
  vs. Clarks Summit W, 27-8 Final
Sun., April 07 vs. Penn College * W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Penn College * Rescheduled from 4/6 W, 5-4 Final
Tue., April 09 at Alfred St. L, 13-12 Final
Wed., April 10 vs. Penn College * Rescheduled from 4/6 L, 9-4 Final
Sat., April 13 at Gallaudet * W, 5-0 Final
  at Gallaudet * W, 9-3 Final
Sun., April 14 at Gallaudet * W, 17-6 Final
Tue., April 16 vs. D'Youville W, 10-7 Final
  vs. D'Youville W, 24-8 Final
Thu., April 18 vs. SUNY Poly * Rescheduled from 4/20 W, 6-4 Final
  vs. SUNY Poly * Rescheduled from 4/20 W, 4-3 Final
Tue., April 23 vs. Houghton W, 5-4 Final
Wed., April 24 at Medaille W, 5-4 Final
  at Medaille W, 11-5 Final
Sat., April 27 at Wells * W, 9-5 Final
  at Wells * W, 7-6 Final
Sun., April 28 at Wells * W, 10-8 Final - 10 innings
Tue., April 30 at Elmira (N.Y.) L, 8-7 Final
 
May
Wed., May 01 vs. SUNY Poly * W, 12-3 Final
Sat., May 04 vs. Cazenovia * Parents' & Senior Day W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Cazenovia * W, 12-1 Final
Sun., May 05 vs. Cazenovia * Rescheduled from 5/2 W, 2-0 Final
Thu., May 09 vs. Wells % Game 1 L, 5-0 Final
Sat., May 11 vs. Penn St.-Berks % Game 3 @ Aurora, N.Y. L, 4-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event