2016-17 Keuka College Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 6-8
Games 21
Runs 134
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .416
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., March 18 at Penn St.-Altoona Cancelled
Sun., March 19 at Penn St.-DuBois Cancelled
  at Penn St.-DuBois Cancelled
Thu., March 23 vs. St. Olaf Lake Myrtle Park Field 8 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 9-6 Final - 10 innings
  vs. St. Olaf Lake Myrtle Park Field 8 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 9-7 Final
Fri., March 24 vs. Bowdoin Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Bowdoin Lake Myrtle Park Field 6 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
Sat., March 25 vs. Chicago Chain of Lakes Stadium @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., March 26 vs. DePauw Lake Myrtle Park Field 2 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 14-1 Final
  vs. DePauw Lake Myrtle Park Field 2 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 9-4 Final
Mon., March 27 vs. Crown (Minn.) Lake Myrtle Park Field 4 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 16-7 Final
  vs. Crown (Minn.) Lake Myrtle Park Field 4 @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
Tue., March 28 vs. Thomas (ME) Chain of Lakes Park Field 1 @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 5-3 Final
 
April
Sat., April 01 SUNY Poly * Postponed
  SUNY Poly * Postponed
Sun., April 02 at Penn College * Postponed
  at Penn College * Postponed
Wed., April 05 vs. SUNY Poly * Rescheduled from April 1 @ University of Rochester W, 7-1 Final
  vs. SUNY Poly * Rescheduled from April 1 @ University of Rochester W, 13-3 Final
Sat., April 08 at Cazenovia * Postponed
  at Cazenovia * Postponed
Sun., April 09 vs. Alfred St. @ Bolivar-Richburg High School W, 22-1 Final
  vs. Alfred St. @ Bolivar-Richburg High School L, 7-1 Final
Mon., April 10 Medaille Rescheduled from April 5 W, 11-10 Final
  Medaille Rescheduled from April 5 W, 10-6 Final
Sat., April 15 Houghton W, 9-6 Final
  Houghton L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., April 18 R.I.T. L, 12-3 Final
Wed., April 19 at D'Youville Postponed
  at D'Youville Postponed
Sat., April 22 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 6-4 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * L, 12-0 Final
Sun., April 23 at Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Abington * 2:30 PM
Tue., April 25 at D'Youville Rescheduled from April 19 2:00 PM
  at D'Youville Rescheduled from April 19 4:30 PM
Wed., April 26 Wells * 1:00 PM
  Wells * 3:30 PM
Sat., April 29 Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
  Lancaster Bible * 3:30 PM
Sun., April 30 Gallaudet * Parents' Day 12:00 PM
  Gallaudet * 2:30 PM
 
May
Tue., May 02 at Hilbert Rescheduled from April 12 1:00 PM
  at Hilbert Rescheduled from April 12 3:30 PM
Wed., May 03 Pitt.-Bradford Senior Day 2:00 PM
  Pitt.-Bradford 4:30 PM
Sat., May 06 at Cazenovia * Rescheduled from April 8 1:00 PM
  at Cazenovia * Rescheduled from April 8 3:30 PM
Sun., May 07 at Penn College * Rescheduled from April 2 12:00 PM
  at Penn College * 2:30 PM
Tue., May 09 at Elmira (N.Y.) 4:00 PM
  at Elmira (N.Y.) 6:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event