Tabs

Upcoming Games
Tue Mar 19
Keuka College - Gold
at Mansfield University
ECAC LoL
Tue Mar 19
Keuka College - Green
at Thomas College
ECAC LoL
Wed Mar 20
Keuka College
at Mansfield University
OW
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Hollins
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Utica
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 21
2:45 PM
Keuka
vs. St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #6
Thu Mar 21
5:15 PM
Keuka
vs. St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #6
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Keuka
vs. MCLA
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #5
Fri Mar 22
5:30 PM
MCLA
vs. Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #5
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Keuka
2 at Wilson
Mon Oct 17
Final
6 Susquehanna
1 vs. Keuka
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Keuka
5 at St. John Fisher
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Keuka
1 at Wells
Wed Oct 26
Final
4 SUNY Geneseo
0 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 06
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One
Sun Apr 07
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two
Wed Apr 10
TBD
Keuka College Spring Invitational
Lakeside Country Club
Tue Apr 23
TBD
at Elmira College Spring Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Sat Apr 27
TBD
at NEAC Championship - Round One
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 06
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One
Sun Apr 07
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two
Wed Apr 10
TBD
Keuka College Spring Invitational
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Apr 20
TBD
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round One
Country Club of Ithaca
Sun Apr 21
TBD
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two
Country Club of Ithaca
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Utica
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Oswego
vs. Keuka
Mon Mar 25
7:00 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
** New Date **
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
Keuka
at Medaille
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Hollins
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Southern Virginia
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Alfred
vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Hilbert
vs. Keuka
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Medaille
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Keuka
at St. John Fisher
Thu Mar 21
5:00 PM
Keuka
at St. John Fisher
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Alfred
vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Alfred
vs. Keuka
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 22
7:00 PM
Keuka
at #10 Lancaster Bible
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Keuka
at Wilson
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
vs. Keuka
@ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa.
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Wells
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Wilson
3 vs. Keuka
Mon Mar 18
Final
11 Keuka
12 vs. Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
Mon Mar 18
Final
6 Springfield
4 vs. Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
5 Albright
4 vs. Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #7
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Keuka
4 vs. Albright
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #7
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 16
Final
4 Keuka
6 vs. Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park #3
Mon Mar 18
Final
11 Keuka
12 vs. Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
Mon Mar 18
Final
6 Springfield
4 vs. Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
5 Albright
4 vs. Keuka
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #7
Tue Mar 19
Final
10 Keuka
4 vs. Albright
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #7
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 06
Final
70 SUNY Cobleskill
77 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
91 Gallaudet
84 vs. Keuka
Sun Feb 10
Final
80 Lancaster Bible
63 vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 13
Final
61 Wells
53 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 16
Final
79 Morrisville St.
58 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 Gallaudet
76 vs. Keuka
Sun Feb 10
Final
55 Lancaster Bible
51 vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 13
Final
28 Wells
67 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 16
Final
32 Morrisville St.
76 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Feb 23
Final
60 Gallaudet
54 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Final
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
3rd of 6 teams
at Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 65
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
7th of 12 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 211
Sat Sep 29
10th of 11 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 233
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 5 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 55
Sat Oct 27
6th of 11 teams
at NEAC Championship 167
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
1st place
at Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 15
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
2nd of 11 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 91
Sat Sep 29
3rd of 7 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 107
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 4 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 35
Sat Oct 27
3rd of 11 teams
at NEAC Championship 100
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Wed Sep 12
7th of 11 teams
Keuka College Fall Invitational 335
Lakeside Country Club
Mon Sep 24
t4th of 6 teams
at Williamsport CC Collegiate 338
Williamsport Country Club
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
at Elmira College Fall Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Sat Sep 29
6th of 11 teams
at Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round One 328
Oswego Country Club
Sun Sep 30
7th of 11 teams
at Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round Two 681 (328-353)
Oswego Country Club
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 16
DNF
at William Smith Invitational - Round Two ---
Clifton Springs Country Club
Sat Sep 29
6th of 6 teams
at SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round One 445
Cortland Country Club
Sun Sep 30
6th of 6 teams
at SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round Two 880 (445-435)
Cortland Country Club
Sat Oct 06
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round One 432
Ballston Spa Country Club
Sun Oct 07
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round Two 854 (432-422)
Ballston Spa Country Club
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Wells
20 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Wed May 02
Final
5 Keuka
17 at Morrisville St.
NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinal
Fri Feb 22
Final
5 Alfred St.
17 vs. Keuka
** New Date & Time **
Sat Mar 02
Final
4 Elmira
21 vs. Keuka
Moved from Elmira College
Sat Mar 09
Final
10 Keuka
14 at Brockport
View Full Schedule
Tue May 01
Final
8 Penn St.-Abington
23 vs. Keuka
NEAC First Round
Sat May 05
Final
7 Keuka
15 vs. Medaille
@ Morrisville, N.Y. NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 09
Final
5 Houghton
25 vs. Keuka
Tue Mar 12
Final
1 Elmira
21 vs. Keuka
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Southern Vt.
25 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Keuka
4 at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
2 vs. Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Penn St.-Berks
6 vs. Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final - PK Away
1 SUNY Cobleskill
1 vs. Keuka
NEAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
3 vs. Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
4 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
NEAC Championship
View Full Schedule
Sat May 05
Final
5 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
NEAC Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
8 Johnson & Wales (RI)
1 vs. Keuka
@ VA Beach, VA
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Keuka
4 at #1 Va. Wesleyan
Sat Mar 09
Final - 9 innings
5 Keuka
6 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Virgnia Beach, Va.
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
0 Keuka
15 at #1 Va. Wesleyan
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Keuka
3 at SUNY Poly
Rescheduled from 2/10
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Keuka
3 at D'Youville
Sun Mar 10
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Medaille
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 #11 Lancaster Bible
0 vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Wilson
3 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 vs. Keuka
Thu Oct 25
Final
3 Alfred
1 vs. Keuka
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 vs. Geneva
@ Houghton College
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Houghton
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 Keuka
3 at Wells
NEAC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 0-0 2-1
Hilbert 0-0 1-1
SUNY Cobleskill 0-0 1-3
SUNY Poly 0-0 1-3
Wells 0-0 1-4
Cazenovia 0-0 0-1
Medaille 0-0 0-6
Morrisville St. 0-0 0-4
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 0-0 3-0
Medaille 0-0 4-1
D'Youville 0-0 2-2
Wells 0-0 1-1
Penn St.-Abington 0-0 1-3
Morrisville St. 0-0 1-4
Cazenovia 0-0 0-1
Hilbert 0-0 0-2
Lancaster Bible 0-0 0-5
St. Elizabeth 0-0 0-0
SUNY Poly 0-0 0-3
 
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 0-0 6-5
Penn St.-Abington 0-0 5-7
Wells 0-0 4-6
Lancaster Bible 0-0 3-5
SUNY Cobleskill 0-0 3-6
Gallaudet 0-0 5-11
Penn College 0-0 2-6
Cazenovia 0-0 1-4
SUNY Poly 0-0 2-9
Keuka 0-0 1-7
 
School Conf Overall
St. Elizabeth 0-0 9-3
Penn St.-Berks 0-0 8-4
Cazenovia 0-0 1-1
Gallaudet 0-0 4-5
Penn College 0-0 3-4
Penn St.-Abington 0-0 3-8
Lancaster Bible 0-0 2-6
SUNY Poly 0-0 2-8
Keuka 0-0 0-4
Morrisville St. 0-0 0-8
SUNY Cobleskill 0-0 0-4
Wells 0-0 0-0
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 15-1 23-5
Lancaster Bible 11-5 14-13
SUNY Cobleskill 10-6 15-11
SUNY Poly 10-6 15-13
Penn St.-Abington 10-6 14-13
Cazenovia 9-7 13-12
St. Elizabeth 8-8 13-12
Gallaudet 7-9 7-18
Keuka 6-10 9-14
Wells 5-11 6-18
Penn St.-Berks 3-13 3-21
Penn College 2-14 3-22
 
School Conf Overall
Cazenovia 6-10 9-15
Wells 2-14 3-22
Gallaudet 13-3 17-10
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 12-14
Penn College 0-16 1-24
St. Elizabeth 12-4 14-8
SUNY Cobleskill 6-10 12-13
SUNY Poly 15-1 23-6
Keuka 14-2 19-6
Morrisville St. 7-9 8-18
Lancaster Bible 7-9 9-16
Penn St.-Berks 6-10 8-14

Sponsors