Tabs

Upcoming Games
Sun Nov 18
1:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Dean College
@ Boston, Mass.
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Hilbert
Keuka
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Keuka
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Elmira
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
Nazareth
Keuka
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
Wed Apr 03
1:00 PM
Clarks Summit
Keuka
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Clarks Summit
Keuka
View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Hilbert
Keuka
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Elmira
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Cazenovia
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Alfred
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Wells
View Full Schedule
Sun Nov 18
1:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Dean College
@ Boston, Mass.
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Keuka
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
Nazareth
Keuka
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Cazenovia
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Cortland
Keuka
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Keuka
2 at Wilson
Mon Oct 17
Final
6 Susquehanna
1 Keuka
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Keuka
5 at St. John Fisher
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Keuka
1 at Wells
Wed Oct 26
Final
4 SUNY Geneseo
0 Keuka
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 06
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One
Sun Apr 07
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two
Wed Apr 10
TBD
Keuka College Spring Invitational
Lakeside Country Club
Tue Apr 23
TBD
at Elmira College Spring Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Sat Apr 27
TBD
at NEAC Championship - Round One
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 06
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One
Sun Apr 07
TBD
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two
Wed Apr 10
TBD
Keuka College Spring Invitational
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Apr 20
TBD
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round One
Country Club of Ithaca
Sun Apr 21
TBD
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two
Country Club of Ithaca
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
Keuka
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Elmira
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Brockport
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Utica
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Oswego
Keuka
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Houghton
Keuka
Fri Mar 15
1:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Keuka
Mon Mar 18
TBA
Keuka
at Hollins
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Elmira
Keuka
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Alfred
Keuka
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Mar 08
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Beach Blast
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Beach Blast
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
Keuka
at St. John Fisher
Thu Mar 21
5:00 PM
Keuka
at St. John Fisher
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Alfred
Keuka
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Wilkes University - Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes University Tri-Match
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Wilkes
Wilkes University Tri-Match
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Geneva
@ Penn St.-Altoona, Altoona, Pa. Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-Altoona
Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Keuka
at St. Elizabeth
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Results
Sat Nov 10
Final
67 Keuka
47 at Pitt.-Bradford
Thu Nov 15
Final
72 Keuka
53 at Medaille
Fri Nov 16
Final
58 Keuka
54 at Roanoke
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
109 #18 Emory
73 vs. Keuka
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va. Dick Leftwich Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
78 Mass.-Boston
69 vs. Keuka
@ Brown & Plofker Gym Emerson College Tournament
View Full Schedule
Sun May 06
Final - 9 innings
4 Penn St.-Berks
5 Keuka
Parents and Senior Day
Sun May 06
Final
8 Penn St.-Berks
1 Keuka
Tue May 08
Final
4 Lancaster Bible
5 Keuka
NEAC First Round
Fri May 11
Final
0 Keuka
16 at Penn St.-Berks
NEAC Tournament
Sat May 12
Final
7 Keuka
9 vs. Penn St.-Abington
@ Penn St.-Berks - Reading, Pa. NEAC Tournament
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 17
Final
70 Cazenovia
61 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Tue Feb 20
Final
57 Keuka
67 at SUNY Poly
NEAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 10
Final
67 Keuka
47 at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Nov 16
Final
58 Keuka
54 at Roanoke
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
109 #18 Emory
73 vs. Keuka
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va. Dick Leftwich Tournament
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 24
Final
72 Gallaudet
94 vs. Keuka
@ Marcy, N.Y. - Campus Center Gym NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun Feb 25
Final
72 Keuka
60 at SUNY Poly
NEAC Championship
Fri Mar 02
Final
48 Keuka
68 at #7/10 Scranton
NCAA Tournament First Round
Thu Nov 15
Final
72 Keuka
53 at Medaille
Sat Nov 17
Final
78 Mass.-Boston
69 vs. Keuka
@ Brown & Plofker Gym Emerson College Tournament
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
3rd of 6 teams
vs. Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 65
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
7th of 12 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 211
Sat Sep 29
10th of 11 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 233
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 5 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 55
Sat Oct 27
6th of 11 teams
vs. NEAC Championship 167
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
1st place
vs. Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 15
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
2nd of 11 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 91
Sat Sep 29
3rd of 7 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 107
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 4 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 35
Sat Oct 27
3rd of 11 teams
vs. NEAC Championship 100
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Wed Sep 12
7th of 11 teams
Keuka College Fall Invitational 335
Lakeside Country Club
Mon Sep 24
t4th of 6 teams
at Williamsport CC Collegiate 338
Williamsport Country Club
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
at Elmira College Fall Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Sat Sep 29
6th of 11 teams
at Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round One 328
Oswego Country Club
Sun Sep 30
7th of 11 teams
at Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round Two 681 (328-353)
Oswego Country Club
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 16
DNF
at William Smith Invitational - Round Two ---
Clifton Springs Country Club
Sat Sep 29
6th of 6 teams
at SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round One 445
Cortland Country Club
Sun Sep 30
6th of 6 teams
at SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round Two 880 (445-435)
Cortland Country Club
Sat Oct 06
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round One 432
Ballston Spa Country Club
Sun Oct 07
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round Two 854 (432-422)
Ballston Spa Country Club
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 21
Final
5 Keuka
8 vs. Hilbert
@ Hamburg, NY St. Francis High School - Buffalo, NY
Wed Apr 25
Final
19 Bryn Athyn
8 Keuka
Thu Apr 26
Final
6 Medaille
15 Keuka
Rescheduled from April 4
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Wells
20 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Wed May 02
Final
5 Keuka
17 at Morrisville St.
NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Lancaster Bible
21 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Fri Apr 27
Final
25 Keuka
6 at Hilbert
Sat Apr 28
Final
13 Keuka
14 at Medaille
at Nichols School - Buffalo, NY
Tue May 01
Final
8 Penn St.-Abington
23 Keuka
NEAC First Round
Sat May 05
Final
7 Keuka
15 vs. Medaille
@ Morrisville, N.Y. NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Keuka
4 at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
2 Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Penn St.-Berks
6 Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final - PK Away
1 SUNY Cobleskill
1 Keuka
NEAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
3 Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Penn St.-Berks
0 Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Cazenovia
2 Keuka
NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
4 Penn St.-Berks
0 Keuka
NEAC Championship
View Full Schedule
Thu May 03
Final - 6 innings
0 Cazenovia
8 Keuka
NEAC First Round
Fri May 04
Final
1 Wilson
2 vs. Keuka
@ Reading,PA NEAC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
3 Keuka
2 at Penn St.-Berks
NEAC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final - 5 innings
12 Penn St.-Berks
3 Keuka
NEAC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
5 Penn St.-Berks
0 Keuka
NEAC Tournament
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 28
Final
3 Keuka
2 at Hiram
Wed Mar 28
Final
2 Keuka
3 at Hiram
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Lancaster Bible
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Keuka
0 at St. Elizabeth
Tue Apr 10
Final
1 Keuka
3 at SUNY Poly
NEAC Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 Keuka
Thu Oct 25
Final
3 Alfred
1 Keuka
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 vs. Geneva
@ Houghton College
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Houghton
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 Keuka
3 at Wells
NEAC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
 
School Conf Overall
SUNY Poly 4-4 9-5
Morrisville St. 8-0 12-8
Hilbert 6-2 9-6
Keuka 5-3 9-6
Bryn Athyn 7-1 9-7
Cazenovia 3-5 4-9
Wells 2-6 4-9
SUNY Cobleskill 1-7 4-9
Medaille 0-8 1-11
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 8-1 13-2
Medaille 8-1 14-5
Bryn Athyn 6-3 9-4
Morrisville St. 8-1 12-8
Wells 5-4 6-5
SUNY Poly 2-7 4-10
Lancaster Bible 3-6 4-12
Cazenovia 2-7 4-12
Penn St.-Abington 2-6 3-12
Hilbert 0-8 1-14
St. Elizabeth 0-0 0-0
Wilson 0-0 0-0
 
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 17-1 25-12
Penn St.-Abington 12-4 25-13
Lancaster Bible 9-7 19-14
Penn College 9-3 20-15
Keuka 11-6 19-17
Wells 5-13 15-20
SUNY Poly 6-7 12-18
Cazenovia 4-14 10-21
Gallaudet 6-12 9-29-1
SUNY Cobleskill 2-14 3-28
North
School Conf Overall
Keuka 14-2 20-9
Cazenovia 10-6 18-17
SUNY Poly 8-5 10-13
Penn College 8-7 14-21
Wells 6-10 7-18
SUNY Cobleskill 5-13 9-18
Morrisville St. 1-17 4-22
South
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 14-0 25-10-1
Wilson 12-2 17-13
St. Elizabeth 9-3 15-12
Penn St.-Abington 7-7 8-21
Gallaudet 5-13 13-22
Lancaster Bible 2-16 5-31
 
School Conf Overall
Lancaster Bible 15-1 23-6
SUNY Poly 14-2 19-8
Morrisville St. 14-2 19-9
Wilson 13-3 20-8
Keuka 9-7 11-13
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 10-14
Gallaudet 8-8 9-17
Cazenovia 7-9 8-18
Bryn Athyn 6-10 9-16
SUNY Cobleskill 5-11 8-17
Wells 5-11 7-18
St. Elizabeth 4-12 8-16
Penn College 2-14 3-22
Penn St.-Berks 2-14 2-22
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 12-4 14-12
Wells 8-8 9-16
Bryn Athyn 3-13 6-19
Gallaudet 9-7 13-14
SUNY Cobleskill 5-11 11-14
St. Elizabeth 5-11 8-16
Wilson 5-11 10-15
Cazenovia 5-11 10-15
Penn College 1-15 2-22
Keuka 13-3 21-6
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 14-12
Penn St.-Berks 8-8 10-12
SUNY Poly 15-1 21-7
Lancaster Bible 15-1 17-9

Sponsors