Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Address: Athletics, 141 Central Ave., Keuka Park, NY 14478

General Phone: 315.279.5249

Fax: 315.279.5325

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Sweet Director of Athletics
315.279.5682 dsweet@keuka.edu
Jeff Bray Assoc. Athletics Director / Head Athletic Trainer
315.279.5656 jbray@keuka.edu
Jonathan Accardi Asst. Athletic Director
315.279.5690 jaccardi@keuka.edu
Michelle Wojnar Senior Women's Administrator
315.279.5725 mwojnar@keuka.edu
Jamie Burke Eligibility Certification Officer
315.279.5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Phil Rahr Athletic Trainer
315.279.5414 prahr@keuka.edu
Geena Grattan Athletic Trainer
315.279.5414 ggrattan@keuka.edu
Jimmy Habecker Sports Information Director
315.279.5241 jhabecker@keuka.edu
Sue Losey Administrative Assistant
315.279.5681 slosey@keuka.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Ferchen Head Coach
315.279.5803 rferchen@keuka.edu
Steve Bouchard Assistant Coach
Marty Olmstead Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Phillips Head Coach
315.279.5691 tphillip@keuka.edu
Evan Kee Assistant Coach
315.279.5807 ekee@keuka.edu

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Broadhurst Head Coach
315.279.5808 gbroadhurst@keuka.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Paige Head Coach
315.279.5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Joe Supple Assistant Coach
315.418.0786 jsupple@keuka.edu
Frank Queener Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Christenson Head Coach
315.279.5805 schristenson@keuka.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Guiliano Head Coach
315.279.5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supple Head Coach
315.418.0786 jsupple@keuka.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Burke Head Coach
315.279.5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Jim Burke Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Broadhurst Head Coach
315.279.5808 gbroadhurst@keuka.edu

Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tessa Knapp Head Coach
315.279.5884 tknapp@keuka.edu
Meghan Brookhart Assistant Coach

Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Broadhurst Head Coach
315.279.5808 gbroadhurst@keuka.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eryn McCaffrey Head Coach
315.279.5409 emccaffrey@keuka.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Shufelt Head Coach
315.279.5648 jshufelt@keuka.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Walker Head Coach
315.279.5011 jwalker@keuka.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supple Head Coach
315.418.0786 jsupple@keuka.edu

Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Wojnar Head Coach
315.279.5725 mwojnar@keuka.edu

Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Bedient Head Coach
315.521.1055 rieslingridgestables@yahoo.com