Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
March
Tue., March 19 Keuka College - Gold     ECAC LoL
  Keuka College - Green     ECAC LoL
  Albright Auburndale, Fla. 5 Lake Myrtle Park #7
  Keuka Auburndale, Fla. 10 Lake Myrtle Park #7
Wed., March 20 Keuka College     OW
  Keuka   26
  Keuka   6
Thu., March 21 Keuka Auburndale, Fla. 0 Lake Myrtle Park #6
  Keuka   14
  Keuka   2
  Keuka   7
  St. Norbert Auburndale, Fla. 10 Lake Myrtle Park #6
Fri., March 22 Keuka College     SSB
  Keuka Auburndale, Fla. 12 Lake Myrtle Park #5
  MCLA Auburndale, Fla. 5 Lake Myrtle Park #5
  Keuka *   0
Sat., March 23 Keuka *   3
  Alfred    
  Oswego   12
  Keuka Chambersburg, Pa. 3
  Alfred    
Mon., March 25 Houghton     ** New Date **
Tue., March 26 Alfred    
Wed., March 27 Houghton    
  Houghton    
Thu., March 28 Keuka    
  Keuka *    
  Keuka    
Sat., March 30 SUNY Geneseo Early Season Invitational    
  SUNY Geneseo Early Season Invitational    
  IHSA Regionals % Skidmore College - Saratoga Springs, N.Y.  
  Keuka *    
  SUNY Poly * ^    
  Hilbert *    
  SUNY Poly * ^    
  Keuka *    
Sun., March 31 Keuka *    
  Medaille *    
  SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
  SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
 
April
Wed., April 03 Clarks Summit    
  Clarks Summit    
  Keuka *    
Fri., April 05 Keuka College     SSB
  SUNY Poly *    
Sat., April 06 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One    
  SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One    
  Penn College *    
  St. Elizabeth *    
  Keuka *    
  SUNY Cobleskill *    
  Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
  Penn College *    
  Cairn     Parents' & Senior Day
Sun., April 07 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two    
  SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two    
  Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
  Penn College *    
  Keuka *    
Tue., April 09 Keuka    
  Alfred St.    
  Keuka    
  Alfred St.    
Wed., April 10 Keuka College Spring Invitational     Lakeside Country Club
  Keuka College Spring Invitational     Lakeside Country Club
  Keuka *    
Sat., April 13 Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
  D'Youville *    
  Gallaudet *    
  Keuka *    
  Gallaudet *    
Sun., April 14 Keuka *    
  St. Elizabeth *    
  St. Elizabeth *    
Tue., April 16 D'Youville    
  D'Youville    
Wed., April 17 Keuka *    
Thu., April 18 Keuka    
  Keuka    
Fri., April 19 SUNY Poly *    
  Morrisville St. *    
Sat., April 20 Ithaca College Invitational - Round One     Country Club of Ithaca
  SUNY Poly *     Parents' & Senior Day
  SUNY Poly *    
  Wells * ^     Parents' & Senior Day
  Wells * ^    
  SUNY Poly *    
Sun., April 21 Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two     Country Club of Ithaca
Tue., April 23 Elmira College Spring Invitational     Elmira Country Club
  Houghton    
  Houghton    
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event