Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
February
Sat., February 17 New York Institute of Technology *   2
  D'Youville *   1
  Cazenovia * ^   70 Parents' & Senior Day
  Cazenovia * ^   53 Parents' & Senior Day
Tue., February 20 Keuka %   57 NEAC Quarterfinals
  Morrisville St. %   48 NEAC Quarterfinal
Fri., February 23 St. John Fisher    
Sat., February 24 Brown University *    
  Keuka    
  Gallaudet % SUNY Poly   NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun., February 25 Keuka at Wilkes-Barre, Pa.   at Wilkes University tri-match
  Keuka    
 
March
Fri., March 02 Wells     Keuka College Invitational
Sat., March 03 Purchase     Keuka College Invitational
  Southern Vt.    
  Keuka    
  Elmira    
Wed., March 07 Nazareth    
Fri., March 09 Randolph-Macon Virginia Beach, Va.   Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
  Keuka Virginia Beach, Va.   Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
Sat., March 10 Keuka    
  Keuka Virginia Beach, Va.   Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
  Brockport    
  Shenandoah Virginia Beach, Va.   Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
  Keuka    
  Elmira    
Wed., March 14 Keuka    
Sat., March 17 SUNY Poly *    
  Keuka *    
  Keuka    
Sun., March 18 Keuka    
  Wells *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka    
Wed., March 21 Utica    
Thu., March 22 Keuka Winter Haven, Fla.   Chain of Lakes Stadium
  Bowdoin Winter Haven, Fla.   Chain of Lakes Stadium
Fri., March 23 Juniata Auburndale, Fla.   Lake Myrtle Park Field 8
  Juniata Auburndale, Fla.   Lake Myrtle Park Field 8
Sat., March 24 Keuka Auburndale, Fla.   Lake Myrtle Park Field 1
  Keuka *    
  Keuka    
  Keuka *    
  Keuka    
  Colby Auburndale, Fla.   Lake Myrtle Park Field 1
  Keuka    
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event