Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
October
Tue., October 15 Elmira   0
Sat., October 19 Gettysburg Invitational   479
  Gettysburg Invitational   728
  Lancaster Bible *   3 Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka *   0
  Gallaudet *   3 Faculty Appreciation Day
  Keuka *   3 Senior Day
  Wells *   0 Parents' & Senior Day
Tue., October 22 Oswego    
Sat., October 26 Penn St.-Abington *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Penn St.-Abington *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka * Penn College - Williamsport, Pa.  
  Keuka    
  Keuka *    
Wed., October 30 Keuka *    
 
November
Fri., November 01 Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
Sat., November 02 NEAC Championship %     SUNY Cobleskill - Cobleskill, N.Y.
  NEAC Championship %     SUNY Cobleskill - Cobleskill, N.Y.
  Keuka College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y.  
  Keuka *    
  Keuka College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y.  
  Keuka *    
Sat., November 09 Keuka Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.   Wells College Tournament
Sun., November 10 Keuka Aurora, N.Y.   Wells College Finger Lakes Classic Tournament
Tue., November 12 SUNY Canton    
Fri., November 15 Keuka College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y.   Brockport Tip-off Tournament
Sat., November 16 NCAA Division III Atlantic Regionals %     St. Lawrence University - Canton, N.Y.
  NCAA Division III Atlantic Regionals %     St. Lawrence University - Canton, N.Y.
  Keuka College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y.   Brockport Tip-off Tournament
  Pitt.-Bradford    
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event