Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
April
Tue., April 18 #9 St. John Fisher   6
  R.I.T.   12
  Keuka *   13
  #9 St. John Fisher   13
Wed., April 19 Keuka    
  Penn College * ^     Senior Day
  SUNY Cobleskill *   5
  Keuka    
  Penn College * ^    
Thu., April 20 Keuka    
  Keuka    
Sat., April 22 Ithaca College Spring Invitational - Round 1     Country Club of Ithaca
  NEAC Championships - Round 1     Philmont Country Club
  Keuka * ^   9
  Medaille *   11
  Keuka *   6
  Morrisville St. *   5 Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka * ^   15
  Keuka *   0
Sun., April 23 Ithaca College Spring Invitational - Round 2     Country Club of Ithaca
  NEAC Championships - Round 2     Philmont Country Club
  Keuka * ^    
  Keuka *    
  Hilbert *    
  Keuka * ^    
  Keuka *    
Mon., April 24 Keuka * ^     Rescheduled from April 2
  Keuka * ^     Rescheduled from April 2
Tue., April 25 Elmira College Spring Invitational     Elmira Country Club
  Elmira College Spring Invitational     Elmira Country Club
  Keuka     Rescheduled from April 19
  Keuka     Rescheduled from April 19
Wed., April 26 Wells *    
  Penn College * ^     Rescheduled from April 19
  Wells *    
  Keuka *    
  Penn College * ^     Rescheduled from April 19
Fri., April 28 Penn St.-Abington *    
Sat., April 29 Keuka * ^    
  Bryn Athyn *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Lancaster Bible *    
  Keuka * ^    
  Lancaster Bible *    
Sun., April 30 Gallaudet *     Parents' Day
  Keuka * ^    
  Gallaudet *    
  Keuka * ^    
 
May
Tue., May 02 Keuka     Rescheduled from April 12
  Alfred     Rescheduled from March 25
  Keuka     Rescheduled from April 12
  Alfred     Rescheduled from March 25
Wed., May 03 Pitt.-Bradford     Senior Day
  Pitt.-Bradford    
Sat., May 06 Keuka *     Rescheduled from April 8
  Keuka *     Rescheduled from April 8
Sun., May 07 Keuka *     Rescheduled from April 2
  Keuka *    
Tue., May 09 Keuka    
  Keuka    
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event