Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
August
Fri., August 30 Keuka     Erinn K. Brozman Cup
  Hilbert     Keuka College Invitational
  Keuka    
  Union (N.Y.)     Keuka College Invitational
Sat., August 31 SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational    
  SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational    
  Rowan     Keuka College Invitational
  Lasell     Keuka College Invitational
  Keuka Keystone College - La Plume, Pa.   Keystone Open
  Keuka Hartwick College - Oneonta, N.Y.   Erinn K. Brozman Cup
  Keuka    
 
September
Sun., September 01 Keuka     Keystone Open
Tue., September 03 Keuka    
Wed., September 04 Houghton    
  Keuka    
  R.I.T.    
Fri., September 06 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational    
  Keuka Catholic University - Washington, D.C.   Guetle Invitational
Sat., September 07 SUNY Cobleskill Steven A. Warde Invitational    
  SUNY Cobleskill Steven A. Warde Invitational    
  Wesley Catholic University - Washington, D.C.   Guetle Invitational
  Nazareth    
  Keuka     Guetle Invitational
  Rochester (N.Y.)    
Wed., September 11 Keuka College Fall Invitational     Lakeside Country Club
  Keuka College Fall Invitational     Lakeside Country Club
  Keystone    
  Oswego    
Sat., September 14 University of Rochester Yellowjacket Classic     Genesee Valley Park - Rochester, N.Y.
  University of Rochester Yellowjacket Classic     Genesee Valley Park - Rochester, N.Y.
  William Smith Invitational - Round One     Clifton Springs Country Club
  Keuka Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.   Wells College Invitational
  Keuka    
  Keuka *    
  Keuka Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.   Wells College Invitational
  Keuka *    
Sun., September 15 William Smith Invitational - Round Two     Clifton Springs Country Club
Tue., September 17 Elmira     Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
Wed., September 18 Keuka *    
  Alfred    
* Conference
Bold team: Home event