Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
October
Sat., October 14 Empire 8 Championship - Round 1 % Ballston Spa, N.Y.   Ballston Spa Country Club
  CCOC Championships Hobart and William Smith 171
  Keuka *   0
  Wilson *   1 Parents' Day
  Keuka * Lancaster Bible College 1
Sun., October 15 Empire 8 Championship - Round 2 % Ballston Spa, N.Y. 801 (403-398) Ballston Spa Country Club
Wed., October 18 Keuka *   1
  Penn College * ^   0
  Cazenovia * ^   0
  Penn College * ^   2
Fri., October 20 Keuka    
Sat., October 21 Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
Sun., October 22 Rochester (N.Y.)    
  Keuka *    
  SUNY Canton Keuka Park, NY  
  Keuka *    
  SUNY Canton     Parents' & Senior Day
Tue., October 24 Elmira    
  Keuka * ^    
Wed., October 25 Wells * ^     Senior Day
  Wells * ^     Senior Day
Fri., October 27 Keuka College at Brockport  
  Keuka    
Sat., October 28 NEAC Championships %    
  Keuka * ^    
  Keuka    
  Keuka Houghton   Houghton Invitational (Houghton, N.Y.)
  Keuka * ^    
 
November
Wed., November 15 Elmira    
  D'Youville    
Sat., November 18 Keuka     Heritage Christian Classic
  Keuka     Heritage Christian Classic
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event