Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
October
Tue., October 16 Marist College (B)   2
  Keuka    
  Keuka   1
Wed., October 17 SUNY Canton (A)   2
Thu., October 18 Lancaster Bible *   0 Senior Night
Sat., October 20 Hamilton College Short Course Tuneup    
  Hamilton College Short Course Tuneup    
  Penn College * Aurora, N.Y. 0
  Penn College *   0
  Penn St.-Berks * Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. 0
  Penn College *   0
Sun., October 21 Penn St.-Berks *   0
  Penn St.-Berks *   1
Tue., October 23 Keuka College - Gold    
  Saint Peter's University (B)    
  Keuka    
Wed., October 24 SUNY Poly *    
Thu., October 25 Alfred     Senior Night
Sat., October 27 NEAC Championship % Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.  
  NEAC Championship % Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.  
  Hartwick College    
  Keuka Houghton College - Houghton, N.Y.  
  Cazenovia *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka    
  Cazenovia *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Wells %     NEAC Championship
 
November
Sat., November 03 Morrisville State    
Sun., November 04 Morrisville State    
Tue., November 06 Canisius College (A)    
Wed., November 07 Keuka College - Green    
Sat., November 10 Keuka    
Thu., November 15 Keuka    
Fri., November 16 Keuka     Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., November 17 Skidmore College    
  Keuka Roanoke College Tournament - Salem, Va.  
  Mass.-Boston Boston, Mass.   Emerson College Tournament
Sun., November 18 Keuka Boston, Mass.   Emerson College Tournament
Tue., November 20 Hilbert    
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event